We’re having good fun as a guild in Albion Online

We ain’t cocky like other guilds. We dont have to prove anything man. 😀 We’re simply playing with cool crew. I don’t understand the fact that we have got so much hate in the game from russians, prime, money guild etc.. You are offending us everytime in the local chat before gvg, on the global chat. I have got a big laugh at that srsly. And I don’t get your points why you are doing this. You make a laughing stock of yourselves.

I won’t delete your post this time but If I see any more insults here into our direction or mine then a post will be deleted instantly.

Especially for you I’ll post in a sec a gvg. I will choose Red Army, MaKeLeLeS or other 3 guilds where we had good fights (recently). But prolly you want the fight with Red Army. Let me check, I will pick something.

Btw, I noticed big attendance in Stoatstump today. Special event or what.

We're having good fun as a guild in Albion Online

Leave a Reply

