My Character Names Are Locked in Albion Online

I don’t know if you guys tested it, but if you made once a character. And then deleted him and then make a new one with the same name, you can’t creat him because the game tells you the name is used by another player.
So how is that possible?
Below I made another test for this problem, so you can see what I mean.

1 2 3 4 5 6

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s