Albion Online: Getting PvP Kill Fame

Kill fame is NOT being distributed equally amount party members in pvp. Sure you can see the +fame you ‘should’ be getting for each pvp kill, but this does not affect your pvp kill fame in your stats or on the rankings.

Why say you are going to give all party members equal fame in pvp if in the end it does not affect pvp rankings to Buy Albion Online Silver? You think I care about getting ‘overall fame’ on my character? I can craft one 6.5 great nature staff and get more ‘overall fame’ than hours upon hours of pvp.

I see people crying that they do not get their ‘kill fame’ with the new execution system because someone else executes a player they drop to 0 hp. WELL make the shared pvp fame change WORK like was intended and no one will have the ability to complain about it anymore. If someone outside of your group executes someone, you can always flag and kill them.

Albion Online: Getting PvP Kill Fame

I started as a tank focused on cc and moved to a healer because our guild simply didn’t have any active healers playing with AO Silver. Why should all the time I spend pvping with my guild not be reflected in my pvp kill fame in my stats or on the rankings?

While its not a game breaker, after months of pvp I would like to have something to show for my efforts in my stats and on the rankings.

I’m not a healer, but I agree that everyone involved in the kill should get divided and actually distributed to all players that contributed to the kill.

Only giving fame to the person with the last hit or to the person that executes doesn’t adequately represent the contributions made by everyone involved in the kill.

Lastly, evenly distributing the pvp game would promote a more team and group minded style of play. People wouldn’t be as worried about securing the execute or last hit and would instead be focused on benefitting the group as a whole. I think this would result in higher quality group fights and best albion online silver store (I.e., healers or other players that provide more utility as opposed to damage) would feel that their contributions are being valued.

Leave a Reply

