My Character Names Are Locked in Albion Online

I don’t know if you guys tested it, but if you made once a character. And then deleted him and then make a new one with the same name, you can’t creat him because the game tells you the name is used by another player.
So how is that possible?
Below I made another test for this problem, so you can see what I mean.

1 2 3 4 5 6

Advertisements